FILTER

General

Affiliation/University

Dr. Noel Bakhtian

Dr. Noel Bakhtian

CAES Director

Noel.Bakhtian@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-9676

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Dr. David Solan

Dr. David Solan

Boise State University Associate Director

davidsolan@boisestate.edu

BSU Office: (208) 426-4845
CAES Office: (208) 533-8112

1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1935

Affiliated with:
Boise State University

Dr. Thomas Wood P.G.

Dr. Thomas Wood P.G.

University of Idaho Associate Director

twood@uidaho.edu

Office: (208) 533-8164

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
University of Idaho

Dick Jacobsen

Dick Jacobsen

Idaho State University Associate Director

jacorich@isu.edu

Office: (208) 533-8110

995 University Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho State University

Learn More

Dr. Don Roth

Dr. Don Roth

University of Wyoming Associate Director

RothDon@uwyo.edu

UW Office: (307) 766-6816
CAES Office: (208) 533-8212

343 Energy Innovation Center (1020 E. Lewis Ave.) Dept. 3102, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Affiliated with:
University of Wyoming

Learn More

Dr. Eric S Peterson

Dr. Eric S Peterson

CAES Research Partnerships and Strategy Development Lead

eric.peterson@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-1521

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Dr. James H. Money

Dr. James H. Money

Applied Visualization & Data Science Lead

james.money@inl.gov

Office: (208) 526-7256

995 University Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Donna Wuthrich

Donna Wuthrich

CAES Administrator

donna.wuthrich@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-1784
CAES Fax: (208) 526-8076

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Dr. Tammie Borders

Dr. Tammie Borders

Industry Outreach Lead & Data Science

tammie.borders@inl.gov

Office: (208) 526-3992

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory

Kristi Moser-McIntire

Kristi Moser-McIntire

CAES Safety Officer & Analytical Instrumentation Lab Lead

mosekri3@isu.edu

CAES Office: (208) 533-8133

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho State University

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

CAES Operations Manager

Paul.Smith@inl.gov

CAES Office: (208) 526-7921

995 University Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Affiliated with:
Idaho National Laboratory